Healthy Human Diet

This Wordbar supports writing about the seven main nutrient groups which constitute a healthy human diet, including the function of each group and examples of food sources.

The words are arranged in the following tabs: Carbohydrates, Lipids (Fats and Oils), Proteins, Vitamins, Minerals, Dietary Fibre and Water.

Screenshot from DocsPlus resource Healthy Human Diet
Age:For ages 11 to 14
Author:Crick Software
Date:October 6, 2017

To download this resource, you must Log In or Register